New WHITE ROSE TRANSMISSION Live album out now! “Spinning Webs at Night”
Release date: May 6 – 2011- Label: ECHOZONE

White Rose Transmission – Silent Air (live) – cover version of the original track by The Sound – words & music by Adrian Borland – Recorded live at ‘Gallerie Message’ – Mönchengladbach – Germany – May 14 – 2010

Carlo van Putten: vocals
Rob Keijzer: acoustic guitar
Frank Weyzig: guitar, keys & backing tracks

this track is available on the new wrt live album
“Spinning Webs at Night”
release date: May 07 – 2011
label: Echozone

You can order the album online:

About Frank Weyzig

Frank Weyzig is a Dutch producer, composer and bandmember, known for his contribution to the original Clan of Xymox and his work for indie new wave band Born For Bliss. More recently Frank is involved with VASELYNE, White Rose Transmission and Stargazing Project... In january 2011, Frank founded 'TURMOIL MUSIC', a new music platform for Independent Artists.... View all posts by Frank Weyzig

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: